Sunday, November 18, 2007

Crazy Friends

Have you ever had one of those friends who seemed "normal" but one day they just do something completely out of character?

Everyone of my friends are like that!

Its like seeing a calm laid-back friend suddenly angry-I'm-going-to-eat-your-face (CN:Yum). Or a friend who angers easily is suddenly extremely-nice-its-scary-beyond-high-school-stereotype-preppiness.

But I'm somewhat used to it, but not when they all change at the same time, thats crazy.

The point of this blog: Haha NONE!

"Your crazy"
~Me

I'm back!

I don't know where I went but I'm back!

And I brought a "friend"

The Narrator in A World without Magic, he's now going to post some of his own Blogs.

When it's me the start will be, well nothing.

But when it's him it will be CN-then whatever he says.

So now I'll be posting blogs daily if I can, this is going to be fun.

Thursday, June 21, 2007

Didn't know I couldn't do that

I found out today that when I'm in my "Writers Mode" I can't cook. Anything I cook will either get burned or not taste good.

But when I'm in my "Writers Mode" I seem to talk and think like I was writing it, I'm in a good mood (until someone bugs me.) And I read things faster.

I'm a weirdo.

Sunday, June 17, 2007

No one tells me anything!

Edit:I found out that it wasn't them not telling me, but me not paying attention or remembering, Sorry mom and anyone else that I accused of not telling me.



For now on if anyone is making a plan that involves me or anyone directly in touch with me MUST let me have at least two weeks notice (Any less and you’ll fined!) I hate late notice, even if I have no plans that day I might be making some, I write so I could have planned on having something done the day after or be editing the story that day, or just wanting to do something else!

So even if it’s something 100% good you MUST give me at least 2 week notice.


Or suffer my wrath!

And don’t interrupt me while I’m writing mom! Geez, I’ll eat when I’m done.

Monday, June 04, 2007

I hate writing

I write all the time, nearly everyday and I hate it.

I hate writing, because you have to remember what you wrote before, you have to use grammar and spelling correctly, you have to write in a way people would understand it.

There are many forms of writing:

Poems-EVIL, I can't rhyme and even for the not rhyming ones I can't get any point out of it. I want to strangle teachers assign poem assignments.

Short Stories-Can't do them. I once wrote a "short" story that was supposed to be five pages, and it was 14-16 pages. And after I finish them I want to continue them, heck A World without Magic is based off of a short story I once wrote.

Stories-I hate them, because I have to make a personality for a character that I already know, but others don't (I really hated writing Part 1, 2, 3 and 9, due to the new characters I had to describe)

Worst of all I have to write dialogue, I can't think of what people should say, heck I barely talk myself, why should I know how to write other people's conversations.

But I write, not because I have to, but because I have to, because if I don't my head will explode.
See A World without Magic at http://www.aworldwithoutmagic.com/

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

I've seen worse (Yeah right)

Yesterday I had the worst writers block I've had in. . .ever. It was okay until near the end of the school day when I (according to my teacher) became ill-looking and (according to my friends) had anger issues. Didn't help when I got home due to the dogs never-shut-up-mode and sisters never-listen-to-my-older-brother-who-isn't-really-older-because-he's-only-three-minutes-older-mode, but then as I get into bed thinking I'll never fall asleep I get an idea for A World without Magic sadly it's one of my friends deaths, but I don't care (well the evil me dosn't)

Friday, April 20, 2007

300 PG

I saw 300 over spring break, very good but very adult

Here's a PG version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNqiSkd1M6k

Sunday, April 15, 2007

Side effects of staying up late (or early)

Yesterday I was at a birthday party and we stayed up until six, best worst thing you could do to your brain (especially if you have my overactive imagination, and haven't written anything new for a few days)

Laughing at anything and everything was okay, didn't start hallucinating though darn it.

But getting the stay up late high was good in a way, it broke away the upcoming writers block.

Now I have about 20 more plans for Part 8 and 9 and more for the older parts.

---
I also discovered that I can't read a book anymore (whether I be up late or not)

I was reading Terry Goodkind's "The Stone of Tears" when I read one of the female character as Dani instead of Khalan (the character in the book)

Then I had the same incident when reading a story in class (luckily it wasn't out loud) when I read something as Melvin instead of the other person.

So I guess I can't read anymore, unless it's just a dictionary.